Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Forums
Call of Duty World at War Zombies :: Forums :: Support :: Map Support
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Basic prob with moving vertice
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
zemmy
Sun Jan 04 2009, 12:25AM
Registered Member #1414
Joined: Thu Dec 18 2008, 02:11AM
Posts: 8
I created a brush, went into patch > single terran patch. Now i have my vertice when i press V

On the wiki it says: .Highlight the verts you want to move by making a selection box (blue). Drag the verts in the grid or 3D window.

I can make a selection, but once i try to drag, it just start another selection :/

Thx for help
Back to top
macavelli
Mon Jan 05 2009, 11:41AM
Registered Member #28
Joined: Mon Nov 17 2008, 12:41PM
Posts: 149
ok what you need to do is hold down ALT. Then drag the mate. Hope this helps.
Back to top
zemmy
Mon Jan 05 2009, 06:12PM
Registered Member #1414
Joined: Thu Dec 18 2008, 02:11AM
Posts: 8
great

I tried shift, ctrl, space, but didnt thought about alt ^^
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Member

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System