Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Forums
Call of Duty World at War Zombies :: Forums :: Custom Projects :: Support
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
i launch the zombie mod type the command into to console but nothing happens
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
lcrcl
Mon Jun 08 2009, 04:44AM
Registered Member #10233
Joined: Mon Jun 08 2009, 01:22AM
Posts: 3
I got the zombie map subway put it (the whole folder it ocmes in) in my mods folder. when i ope nthe game i hit launch and the game restarts. i then hit ~ and type inwhat it says to on this website and nothing happens. any1 got any ideas?
Back to top
MrInfidel
Mon Jun 08 2009, 08:18AM
Registered Member #5281
Joined: Sun Feb 01 2009, 04:37AM
Posts: 216
Check the readme for proper installation instructions and make sure you're doing everything correctly first.
Back to top
lcrcl
Tue Jun 09 2009, 12:14AM
Registered Member #10233
Joined: Mon Jun 08 2009, 01:22AM
Posts: 3
i was but i figure out another command to start it though then it froze halfway through so then i got patch 1.4 and now the maps are in the mods folder but dont show up in the game at all so idk
Back to top
MrInfidel
Tue Jun 09 2009, 04:05AM
Registered Member #5281
Joined: Sun Feb 01 2009, 04:37AM
Posts: 216
Are you sure you put them in correctly?
Back to top
lcrcl
Tue Jun 09 2009, 04:43AM
Registered Member #10233
Joined: Mon Jun 08 2009, 01:22AM
Posts: 3
ya i did what it said to and they did show up be4 i used the patch and it did run it just crashed. now with the patch they dont show up at all.
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Member

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System