Call of Duty World at War Zombies :: Forums :: Support :: Game Support

<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
plz help!!!! script compile error codes zombie maps wont load! :S :@ :/ :(
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
dannyfrog2011
Thu Feb 10 2011, 06:28AM
Registered Member #24166
hey ppl im new to this whole thing modding etc and well i try to play the maps the zombie ones that came with the 1.1 updates files etc to 1.7 if u catch my drift which im sure u all know about lol but these are the problems i get when trying to lad them! :S error server script compile error @ 458270 this is for factory i also get one for shi no numa 2 i have no idea how to solve this and ok i am running a cracked version lol i duno if that could be a problem?! but i have the game mostly fully operational except a few niggles maybe u lot can help me with and also i cant seem to make an online profile and make it stick it just keeps askin me to make an account! any help much appreciated hell i cant even get mods to work or launch no idea why! :S lol and i put them in user maps and mods so i am doing that right?? ive been tryin for days 2 try make this work god its so much ahrd work espec with no luck lol! :/ ............
smithster
Fri Feb 11 2011, 07:44PM
smithster

Registered Member #1
Would suggest you just buy the game!!! We don't support cracked games at all. The problems you have could well be a result of running a cracked version. Get the real thing, upgrade to the latest patch, then post back if any more problems.
tim56
Wed Feb 16 2011, 01:08PM
Registered Member #15130